Administrative Support Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Jesús Escárcega Director jdescarcega@aurorak12.org 28425
Ruth González Assistant to the Director rmgonzalez@aurorak12.org

28405

Carol  Davis Clerk cddavis@aurorak12.org

28330

 

Development Staff

Name Title Email Extension
John Lyons Grant Writer jdlyons@aurorak12.org 28420

 

Management Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Paula Niemi Coordinator pmniemi@aurorak12.org 28390
JP Rodriguez Project Manager jrrodriguez@aurorak12.org 28403
Janna Morley Project Manager jdmorley@aurorak12.org 28424
Ismael Robles

Project Coordinator- COMPASS

irobles@aurorak12.org 28402

 

Metro Migrant Education Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Guillermo Barriga Project Manager gbarriga@aurorak12.org 720-810-6700
Norma Garnica Data Specialist nagarnica@aurorak12.org 720-927-4735
Lisamarie Seda Data Clerk lcseda@aurorak12.org 303-365-5817