Administrative Team

Name Title Email Extension
Jesús Escárcega Director jdescarcega@aurorak12.org 28425
Ruth González Assistant to the Director rmgonzalez@aurorak12.org

28405

Corlene Terry Data Clerk cterry@aurorak12.org

28330

 

Research, Development & Evaluation Team

Name Title Email Extension
Spencer Rockwell Project Manager sjrockwell@aurorak12.org 28426
John Lyons Grant Writer jdlyons@aurorak12.org 28420
Kiri Brenner Project Specialist kmbrenner@aurorak12.org 28738

 

Development Coordination and Fiscal Oversight

Name Title Email Extension
Paula Niemi Coordinator pmniemi@aurorak12.org 28390
JP Rodriguez Coordinator jrrodriguez@aurorak12.org 28403
Janna Morley Project Manager jdmorley@aurorak12.org 28424
Ismael Robles

Project Coordinator- COMPASS

irobles@aurorak12.org 28402

Metro Migrant Education Team
14707 E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 180
Aurora, CO 80011

Phone: 303-365-5817
Fax: 303-856-7294

Name Position Email
Guillermo Barriga Project Manager gbarriga@aurorak12.org
Norma Garnica Data Specialist nagarnica@aurorak12.org
Tania Montes Data Clerk tcmontes@aurorak12.org

 

More Staff Information: