Administrative Team

Name Title Email Extension
Jesús Escárcega Director jdescarcega@aps.k12.co.us 28425
Ruth González Assistant to the Director rmgonzalez@aps.k12.co.us

28405

Corlene Terry Data Clerk cterry@aps.k12.co.us

28330

 

Research, Development & Evaluation Team

Name Title Email Extension
Spencer Rockwell Grant Writer sjrockwell@aps.k12.co.us 28426
Kiri Brenner Project Specialist kmbrenner@aps.k12.co.us 28738

 

Development Coordination and Fiscal Oversight

Name Title Email Extension
Paula Niemi Coordinator pmniemi@aps.k12.co.us 28390
JP Rodriguez Coordinator jrrodriguez@aps.k12.co.us 28403
Janna Morley Project Manager jdmorley@aps.k12.co.us 28424
Ismael Robles

Project Coordinator- COMPASS

irobles@aps.k12.co.us 28402

Metro Migrant Education Team
14707 E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 180
Aurora, CO 80011

Phone: 303-365-5817
Fax: 303-856-7294

Name Position Email
Guillermo Barriga Project Manager gbarriga@aps.k12.co.us
Norma Garnica Data Specialist nagarnica@aps.k12.co.us
Tania Montes Data Clerk tcmontes@aps.k12.co.us

 

More Staff Information:

Grants Department Organizational Chart